1920 London Songs Lyrics : 1920 London is an Indian horror film directed by Tinu Suresh Desai. This one is the third of successful 1920 horror franchise. The film stars Sharman Joshi, Meera Chopra and Vishal Karwal in lead roles.

The soundtrack album is composed by Sharib-Toshi and Kaushik-Akash. The music rights of the film are acquired by T-Series.


1920 London Lyrics

  1. Aaj Ro Len De – Sharib Sabri
  2. Aafreen – KK, Antara Mitra
  3. Tujhko Mein – Shaan
  4. Rootha Kyun – Mohit Chauhan, Payal Dev

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *