Befikre Songs Lyrics and Videos: Befikre is an romantic drama film written, directed, and produced by Aditya Chopra under his Yash Raj Films banner. It stars Ranveer Singh and Vaani Kapoor in lead roles. The songs are composed by Vishal-Shekhar and lyrics are written by Aadi’s favourite Jaideep Sahni. YRF Music holds the music rights.

Befikre Songs Lyrics & Videos

  1. Ude Dil Befikre (Title Track) – Benny Dayal
  2. Labon Ka Karobar – Papon
  3. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi – Arijit Singh
  4. You and Me – Nikhil D’Souza, Rachel Varghese
  5. Khulke Dulke – Gippy Grewal, Harshdeep Kaur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *