Housefull 3 Songs Lyrics: Housefull 3 is a romantic comedy film directed by Sajid-Farhad. It is the third installment of Housefull produced by Sajid Nadiadwala (Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment) and distributed by Eros International. It stars Akshay Kumar, Abhishek Bachchan, Riteish Deshmukh, Jacqueline Fernandez, Nargis Fakhri and Lisa Haydon.
The soundtrack album is composed by Sharib-Toshi, Tanishk Bagchi, Sohail Sen, Mika Singh & Millind Gaba. The music rights of the film are acquired by T-Series.


Housefull 3 Lyrics

  1. Pyar Ki – Sharib, Toshi, Nakash, Divya Kumar, Anmol Malik, Earl Edgar
  2. Taang Uthake – Sohail Sen, Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan, Mamta Sharma
  3. Malamaal – Mika Singh
  4. Fake Ishq – Singer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *