Badshah Mercy.jpg

MERCY LYRICS – Badshah Feat. Lauren Gottlieb

Mercy Lyrics from ONE (Original Never Ends): Badshah’s new sensational song titled “MERCY” from his latest album ONE. The song features dancer/actor Lauren Gottlieb which is sung, written and composed by Badshah.

Song: Mercy
Album: ONE (Original Never Ends)
Singer: Badshah
Lyrics / Music: BADSHAH
Video: Ben Peters
Music Label: Sony Music India

“Have Mercy On Me” music video is directed by Ben Peters and the picturisation is on Badshah and Lauren Gottlieb.


Channa Mereya Sanam.jpg

“Channa Mereya” – SANAM’s Cover Version | ADHM

After their cover of ADHM title track, SANAM is back with Ae Dil Hai Mushkil‘s most favourite song “Channa Mereya”. The cover version is sung by lead vocalist Sanam Puri, other band members include Samar Puri on Guitars, Venky S on Bass and Keshav Dhanraj on Drums.

Original Song Credits:
Song: Channa Mereya
Album: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Singer: Arijit Singh
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music: Pritam
Music Label: Sony Music India



Jee Lein Lyrics – OK Jaanu | AR Rahman, Gulzar

Jee Lein Lyrics from Ok Jaanu: The song is sung by Savithri R Prithvi, Arjun Chandy, Neeti Mohan and A.R. Rahman. It has music composed by ARR while “Jee lein zara” lyrics are penned by Gulzar. Ok Jaanu is directed by Shaad Ali and features Shraddha Kapoor and Aditya Roy Kapur.

Song Details:
Song: Jee Lein
Singer: Savithri R Prithvi, Arjun Chandy, Neeti Mohan, A.R. Rahman
Lyrics: Gulzar
Music: A.R. Rahman
Music Label: Sony Music India



Ok Jaanu Lyrics – Title Song by AR Rahman | Aditya Roy Kapur, Shraddha Kapoor

Ok Jaanu Lyrics: This is the title track of OK Jaanu sung by AR Rahman and Srinidhi Venkatesh. OK Jaanu title song lyrics are penned by Gulzar. It features Aditya Roy Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor. OK Jaanu is official remake of Mani Ratnam’s Tamil film OK Kanmani. The Hindi version of the film is called Ok Jaanu and it is directed by Shaad Ali who previously directed Saathiya, Bunty aur Babli and recently Kill Dil. This title track of OK Jaanu is also a Hindi remake of OK Kanmani’s song Mental Manadhil which was sung by AR Rahman & Jonita Gandhi.

Song Details:
Song: Ok Jaanu
Singers: A. R. Rahman, Srinidhi Venkatesh
Lyrics: Gulzar
Music: A. R. Rahman
Music Label: Sony Music India



SANAM’s version of Kailash Kher’s “Teri Deewani” with Video & Lyrics

Teri Deewani Lyrics and Video: This time SANAM has come up with the cover version of Kailasa’s Teri Deewani. They have done the good work with the music but to match up to the sufi feel which Kailash Kher has given to it, is really a tough task to accomplish. The song and music video also features violinist Sandeep Thakur.

SANAM Band Members:
Sanam Puri: Vocals
Samar Puri: Guitars
Venky S: Bass
Keshav Dhanraj: Drums
Video Credits:
Director of Photography: Charudatta Rane
Editor: Samar Puri / Bhibas Rikku
Colour Correction: Dhaval Mevcha



LET’S BREAK UP Lyrics – Dear Zindagi | Vishal Dadlani

Let’s Break Up Lyrics from Dear Zindagi: A casual-breakup song, sung by Vishal Dadlani and composed by Amit Trivedi while its lyrics are penned by Kausar Munir. Dear Zindagi is a Drama film directed by Gauri Shinde starring Alia Bhatt, Shah Rukh Khan, Kunal Kapoor, Aditya Roy Kapur and Ira Dubey releasing on 23rd November 2016.
Song Credits:
Song Title: Let’s Break Up
Singer: Vishal Dadlani
Music: Amit Trivedi
Lyrics: Kausar Munir
Music Label: Sony Music India (more…)


CHANNA MEREYA LYRICS – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil ~ Arijit Singh

Channa Mereya Lyrics from Ae Dil Hai Mushkil: It is surely one of the most beautiful sad songs of recent times, beautifully sung by Arijit Singh. This sad song is composed by genius musician Pritam Chakraborty. The song plays huge part in the movie which goes so well with the script. The Lyrics of “Channa Mereya” are written by extremely talented Amitabh Bhattacharya.

Channa Mereya Song / Lyrics Credits:
Singer: Arijit Singh
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Starring: Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai, Fawad Khan
Music Label: Sony Music India